Menu

CTVN:

Empowering Youth Leaders for Christ

header photo

Council Members

Chairperson

Janet Major 615-474-8370 chairman@ctvn.info

Young Women's Leader

Olivia Elmore 615-714-7334 ywleader1@ctvn.info
Spiritual  Directors

YM - Buddy Daniel

615-830-1161 spiritualdir@ctvn.info

YW - vacant

 

Data Management

Jennifer Hickey 615-975-4060 datamanagement@ctvn.info

Secretary

Melissa Wilson 615-403-5224 secretary@ctvn.info

Treasurer

Don Major 615-419-0075 treasurer@ctvn.info

Women's  Leader

Christie Witt 615-418-0937 womensleader@ctvn.info

Men's  Leader

temp: Don Major   mensleader@ctvn.info

Prayer (YW)

Ellen Fennel 615-642-4754 hnfemf99@comcast.net

Prayer (YM)

Ric Neal 615-879-4362 prayer@ctvn.info

Pre-Weekend

Jackie Chaney 615-275-6815 preweekend@ctvn.info

Weekend Set-up & Take-Down

Will Perry

615-430-8171 weekendsetup@ctvn.info

Fourth  Day

Audra & Justin Fowler  615-604-3084 fourthday@ctvn.info

Supply &  Procurement

Bert Fennel 615-947-3962 supply@ctvn.info

Palanca

Megan Herjeczki 615-479-0773 ctvnpalanca@gmail.com

Food  Management

Ellen Fennell 615-642-4754 foodmanagement@ctvn.info
 
Council Support

Webmaster

Alice Summers 615-306-5657 webmaster@ctvn.info